kmfkrecipe.blogg.se

Uninstall amd high definition audio drivers to get sound
Uninstall amd high definition audio drivers to get sound









The RealTek installer removes the existing generic drivers installed by Windows Update and requests a reboot so it can replace in use files.I used RealTek drivers supplied by Asus for my motherboard, and I tried drivers directly from RealTek. So I tried updating my audio drivers to provide the expected quality of sound and control. And that, is not why I have these Mackie CR3 speakers!

uninstall amd high definition audio drivers to get sound

No matter how many times I re-installed the Windows drivers, tried to adjust audio settings or enhancements the result was the same – terrible sound quality. I would be fine with the generic Windows driver for audio, if they worked! In my case the Windows Drivers generated terrible sound quality & the only option to correct or adjust was via the Audio Enhancements feature – which was broken and had no affect. The install loop happens due to the new Windows 10 Driver Updates from Microsoft.

uninstall amd high definition audio drivers to get sound

This happens with RealTek audio drivers from manufacturers like Lenovo, Dell, HP, Asus or directly from RealTek. Issue: Attempting to install RealTek Audio Drivers for Windows 10 leads to an endless uninstall/install loop.











Uninstall amd high definition audio drivers to get sound